Connect with us

Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Squad, Complete Players List, Owner, Captain, Stadium, And Fixtures

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2021 Players List, Owner, Captain, Stadium, Fixtures

Kabaddi is a sport that is played in rural parts of India. Later, in 2014 it was launched at a professional level named as Pro Kabaddi League. Check Bengaluru Bulls Team 2021 Players List, Owner, Captain, Stadium, Fixtures.

12 teams play each year in the League and battle through victory. The game follows the same rules as kabaddi with a few additions. Pro Kabaddi had 7 enthusiastic seasons, and fans are expecting the same this year.

Bengaluru bulls are one of the Franchise teams that participate in the annual Pro Kabaddi League. They have a team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka. They were crowned as the winners of the Pro Kabaddi in 2018; after they beat Gujarat Fortune Giants in the finals. So take a look at Squad, Bengaluru bulls retained players 2021, Owner, Captain, Stadium, And Fixtures.

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2021 Players List, Owner, Captain, Stadium, Fixtures

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2021 Players List

Bengaluru Bulls have been proving themselves better each year. They have been working hard as a team and the previous few years Bengaluru Bull’s performance was better than any other team. What makes them well performers, is that each player has their own unique skill.

Take a look at the squad list and the position each player will be playing at.

Rohit KumarRaider
Lal Mohar YadavRaider
Pawan SherawatRaider
Sumit SinghRaider
Vinod KumarRaider
Mohit SherawatDefender
Raju Lal ChoudharyDefender
Vijay KumarDefender
Mahender SinghDefender
Saurabh NarvalDefender
Amit SheoranAll-Rounder
Ashish KumarAll-Rounder
Sanjay ShresthaAll-Rounder

Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Who is the Owner and Captain?

The owner of the team Bengaluru Bulls is Kosmik Global Media. Bengaluru Bulls is led by the captaincy of Rohit Kumar. In 2018 Rohit Kumar Lead Bengaluru Bulls to the second finals. Bengaluru Bulls defeated Gujrat Fortune Giants and win 1st title of Pro Kabaddi League. The team is coached and guided by Randhir Singh.

Bengaluru Bulls 2021 Stadium and Fixtures

Kanteerava Indoor Stadium is the home ground for the team Bengaluru Bulls. It has a capacity of nearly 4000 people. The ground was built in 1995. Karnataka Athletic Association is the owner of the ground. The Stadium hosted the SABA Championship in 2015 and 2016. Further, Team India has frequently used the facility for training sessions.

The upcoming season of PKL 2021 is scheduled to be held in December 2021. Last year, due to the increasing covid-19 cases the entire schedule was postponed. However, from 29th August- 31st August the PKL will conduct the auctions for players in 2021.

Bengaluru Bulls Team Stats over the 7 Seasons

The Bulls have been proving themselves stronger over the past seasons. the Overall win by them is 60. Take a detailed look at the entire table of the Bulls over the years.

Bengaluru Bulls overall StatsOverall Season 7Season 6Season 5Season 4Season 3Season 2Season 1
Matches played 13024242214141616
Wins 601215852108
Finishing Position 6146733

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Bengaluru Bulls