Connect with us

Crystal Palace FC

Crystal Palace FC Players List 2021-22, Manager, Owner, Captain, Stadium, And Fixtures

Crystal Palace FC Players List 2021-22

The Crystal Palace Football Club is a professional club founded in Selhurst in the Borough of Croydon, South London. They recently competed in Premier League. The nickname of Crystal Palace is The Eagles and The Glaziers. It was founded 115 years ago is on 10th September 1905. It was established at the Crystal Palace Exhibition building and was recognized as the oldest professional football club in the world. Check Crystal Palace FC Players List 2021-22, Manager, Owner, Captain, Stadium, And Fixtures.

The club’s kit colors were claret and blue until 1973. Now it is decided to change into red and blue vertical stripes. Crystal Palace has a well-established and savage competition with Brighton & Hove Albion. They contested the M23 derby and also shared contention with fellow South London clubs Millwall and Charlton Athletic. Palace was eventually disclosed in Football League in 1920.

Crystal Palace FC Players List 2021-22

Crystal Palace FC Players List 2021-22

West Ham United consists of 28 players in total, updated on 29th July 2021. Fans can take a look at the list of players with their position on the field.


Jack ButlandEngland10/3/1993


Joachim AndersenDenmark31/05/1996
Nathan FergusonEngland6/10/2000
Marc GuehiEngland13/07/2000
Jarosław JachPoland17/02/1994
Martin KellyEngland27/04/1990
Cheikhou KouyatéSenegal21/12/1989
Tyrick MitchellEngland1/9/1999
James TomkinsEngland29/03/1989
Joel WardEngland29/10/1989


Eberechi EzeEngland29/06/1998
Conor GallagherEngland6/2/2000
James McArthurScotland7/10/1987
Luka MilivojevićSerbia7/4/1991
Michael OliseEngland12/12/2001
Brandon PierrickEngland10/12/2001
Jesurun Rak-SakyiEngland5/10/2002
Jaïro RiedewaldNetherlands9/9/1996
Jeffrey SchluppGhana23/12/1992


Jordan AyewGhana11/9/1991
Christian BentekeBelgium3/12/1990
Jean-Philippe MatetaFrance28/06/1997
Wilfried ZahaIvory Coast10/11/1992


Patrick VieiraFrance23/06/1976

Ass. Manager

Ray LewingtonEngland7/9/1956


Dean KielyIreland10/10/1970

Who is the manager of Crystal Palace FC 2021-22 ?

The manager of Crystal Palace 2021-22 is Patrick Vieira. He was born on 23rd June 1976. Also, he is a French professional football manager of the  Premier League club Crystal Palace. Observed as one of the best players in his generation. Vieira started his career in 1994 at Cannes. After retirement, Patrick moved into coaching and took charge of the academy at Manchester City in 2013.

Owner and Captain of Crystal Palace FC 2021-22

The owner of Crystal Palace is Steve Parish along with American investors Josh Harris and David Blitzer. A new deal was signed in 2015 which took up the American investors in Josh Harris and David Blitzer. And Parish will continue to work as the Chairman of the club.

Luka Milivojević is captain of Crystal Palace FC. He was born on 7th April 1991. Besides he is a Serbian professional footballer who plays as a midfielder and captains Premier League club Crystal Palace. Until his retirement from international football in March 2021 he was a member of the Serbian national team.

Crystal Palace FC 2021-22 Stadium

The stadium of Crystal Palace FC 2021-22 is Selhurst Park. It is a football stadium in Selhurst in the London Borough of Croydon which is the home ground of the Premier League team Crystal Palace. The stadium was opened in 1924 and designed by Archibald Leitch. It has organized international games and games for the 1948 Summer Olympics. Also, it was collaborative by Charlton Athletic from 1985 to 1991 and Wimbledon from 1991 to 2003.

Crystal Palace FC 2021-22 Full Fixtures

The entire schedule extending to 2022 for Crystal Palace FC for the year 2021-22 is given below. Fans can take a look at the schedule that also mentions the time and the team it will be against


14th, Saturday: Chelsea (A)

21st, Saturday: Brentford (H)

28th, Saturday, 28th: West Ham United (A)


11th, Saturday: Tottenham Hotspur (H)

18th, Saturday: Liverpool (A)

25th, Saturday: Brighton & Hove Albion (H)


2nd, Saturday: Leicester City (H)

16th, Saturday: Arsenal (A)

23rd, Saturday: Newcastle United (H)

30th, Saturday: Manchester City (A)


6th Saturday: Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

20th, Saturday: Burnley (A)

27th, Saturday: Aston Villa (H)

30th, Tuesday: Leeds United (A)


4th, Saturday: Manchester United (A)

11th, Saturday: Everton (H)

14th, Tuesday: Southampton (H)

18th, Saturday: Watford (A)

26th, Sunday: Tottenham Hotspur (A)

28th, Tuesday: Norwich City (H)


1st, Saturday: West Ham United (H)

15th, Saturday: Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

22nd, Saturday: Liverpool (H)


8th, Tuesday: Norwich City (A)

12th, Saturday: Brentford (A)

19th, Saturday: Chelsea (H)

26th, Saturday: Burnley (H)


5th, Saturday: Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

12th, Saturday: Manchester City (H)

19th, Saturday: Newcastle United (A)


2nd, Saturday: Arsenal (H)

9th, Saturday: Leicester City (A)

16th, Saturday: Everton (A)

23rd, Saturday: Leeds United (H)

30th, Saturday: Southampton (A)


7th, Saturday: Watford (H)

15th, Sunday: Aston Villa (A)

22nd, Sunday: Manchester United (H)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Crystal Palace FC