Connect with us


Hero ISL 2021-22 Schedule: Full Fixtures, Match Timings, Teams, and Venues

ISL 2021-22 Schedule

Indian Super League is a men’s professional football tournament in India. It is one of the two co-existing Highest level leagues in India. The event is organized and administered by AIFF and FSDL. The tournament was founded on 21 October 2013 and the first season was played in 2014. Mumbai City is the current Champions of the league and ATK Mohun Bagan is the most successful team with 3 Titles.

The 2021–22 Indian Super League season will be the 8th season of the Indian Super League. The league will be starting from 19 November 2021 and will continue till March 2022. 11 teams will be participating in the league in the 2021-22 season. Let’s have a look at the schedule, venues, and fixtures of ISL 2021-22.

Indian Super League 2021-22 Teams

A total of 11 teams will be participating in the 2021-22 Edition of the Indian Super League. Let’s have a look at all the teams, their captains and their coaches for this season.

TeamCaptainCoach State
ATK Mohun BaganRoy KrishnaAntonio López HabasWest Bengal
BengaluruSunil ChhetriMarco PezzaiuoliKarnataka
ChennaiyinRafael CrivellaroBožidar BandovićTamil Nadu
East BengalManolo DíazWest Bengal
GoaEdu BediaJuan FerrandoGoa
HyderabadBartholomew OgbecheTelangana
JamshedpurPeter HartleyOwen Coyle
Kerala BlastersIvan VukomanovićKerala
Mumbai CityDes BuckinghamMaharashtra
Northeast UnitedFederico GallegoKhalid JamilAssam
OdishaVinit Rai Hector Rodas
Victor Mongil
Kiko RamírezOrissa

Venues For 2021-22 Indian Super League

The Indian Super League like last year will be played in Goa and here are the Venues of the Indian Super League.

GMC Athletic Stadium– The GMC Athletic Stadium in Bambolim is the first integrated athletic complex in Goa. The stadium was opened in 2014 and has a capacity of 3000. The stadium was the official home ground of Kerala Blasters FC, Mumbai City FC, Chennaiyin FC, and Odisha FC for the 2020–21 Indian Super League season.

Tilak Maidan Stadium– Tilak Maidan Stadium is a multi-use stadium located in Vasco da Gama, Goa, India. The venue can host up to 5000 people. The stadium is a dedicated venue for the 2021-22 Indian Super League.

Fatorda Stadium– The Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in Margao, Goa, India. The stadium was opened in 1989 and has a seating capacity of 19000. In the 2020–21 Indian Super League, it was also used as the home ground of ATK Mohun Bagan and Bengaluru FC because of the CoViD-19 pandemic.

2021-22 Indian Super League Full Schedule

Day and DateMatchTimingsVenue
Friday,19 November 2021Mohun Bagan vs Kerala7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Saturday, 20 November 2021Bengaluru vs North East7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Sunday, 21 November 2021East Bengal vs Jamshedpur7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Monday, 22 November 2021Mumbai vs Goa7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Tuesday, 23 November 2021Hyderabad vs Chennaiyin7:30 PMAtheletic Stadium
Wednesday, 24 November 2021Odisha vs Bengaluru7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Thursday, 25 November 2021Northeast vs Kerala7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Friday, 26 November 2021Goa vs Jamshedpur7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Saturday, 27 November 2021East Bengal vs Mohun Bagan7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Saturday, 27 November 2021Mumbai vs Hyderabad9:30 PMPJN Stadium
Sunday, 28 November 2021Bengaluru vs Kerala7:30 PMAtheletic Stadium
Monday, 29 November 2021Northeast vs Chennaiyin7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Tuesday, 30 November 2021Odisha vs East Bengal7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Wesnesday, 1 December 2021Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Thursday, 2 December 2021Jamshedpur vs Hyderabad7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Friday, 3 December 2021Chennaiyin vs East Bengal7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Saturday, 4 December 2021Northeast vs Goa7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Saturday, 4 December 2021Bengaluru vs Mumbai9:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Sunday, 5 December 2021Kerala vs Odisha7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Monday, 6 December 2021Jamshedpur vs Mohun Bagan7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Tuesday, 7 December 2021East Bengal vs Goa7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Wednesday, 8 December 2021Hyderabad vs Bengaluru7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Thursday, 9 December 2021Mumbai vs Jamshedpur7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Friday, 10 December 2021Odisha vs Northeast7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Saturday, 11 December 2021Mohun vs Chennaiyin7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Saturday, 11 December 2021Goa vs Bengaluru9:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Sunday, 12 December 2021East Bengal vs Kerala7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Monday, 13 December 2021Hyderabad vs Northeast7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Tuesday, 14 December 2021Odisha vs Jamshedpur7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Wednesday, 15 December 2021Mumbai vs Chennaiyin7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Thursday, 16 December 2021Bengaluru vs Mohun Bagan7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Friday, 17 December 2021Northeast vs East Bengal7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Saturday, 18 December 2021Chennaiyin vs Odisha7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Saturday, 18 December 2021Goa vs Hyderabad9:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Sunday, 19 December 2021Mumbai vs Kerala7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Monday, 20 December 2021Jamshedpur vs Bengaluru7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Tuesday, 21 December 2021Northeast vs Mohun Bagan7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Wednesday, 22 December 2021Chennaiyin vs Kerala7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Thursday, 23 December 2021Hyderabad vs East Bengal 7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Friday, 24 December 2021Odisha vs Goa7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Sunday, 26 December 2021Kerala vs Jamshedpur7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Monday, 27 December 2021Northeast vs Mumbai7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Hyderabad vs Odisha7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Wednesday, 29 December 2021Mohun Bagan vs Goa7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Thursday, 30 December 2021Chennaiyin vs Bengaluru7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Sunday, 2 January 2022Kerala vs Goa7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Sunday, 2 January 2022Jamshedpur vs Chennaiyin9:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Monday, 3 January 2022Odish vs Mumbai7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Bengaluru vs East Bengal7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Thursday, 6 January 2022Jamshedpur vs Northeast7:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Friday, 7 January 2022East Bengal vs Mumbai7:30 PMTilak Maidan
Saturday, 8 January 2022Mohun Bagan vs Odisha7:30 PMPJN Stadium
Saturday, 8 January 2022Goa vs Chennaiyin9:30 PMAthletic Stadium
Sunday, 9 January 2022 Kerala vs Hyderabad7:30 PMTilak Maidan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football