Connect with us


ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Get Fixtures in PDF

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Get Fixtures in PDF

The 2021 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup was organized to be the seventh ICC Men’s T20 World Cup League, with matches to be held in the United Arab Emirates and Oman. Check ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Get Fixtures in PDF.

However, after a very long wait; the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup is all set to playoff from October 17th in the UAE, whereas the final of the biggest cricket tournament of the year is to be played on November 14th. Oman will be hosting the initial rounds of the Tournament. While UAE will host all the remaining other Matches.

The T20 World Cup was originally scheduled to take place last year, but it was postponed due to the COVID-19 situation. However, in August 2020, the ICC restated India’s hosting of the 2021 tournament. The first round of the event will feature 12 matches, between the eight teams according to the announced ICC T20 World Cup 2021 schedule.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Get Fixtures in PDF

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule

T20 2020 World cup was postponed due to the Covid-19 until 2022 but T20 World Cup 2021 schedule should be similar.

Get Fixtures in PDF

Match DateTeamsMatch Time (IST)Match Venue
17 October 2021Oman vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMOman
17 October 2021Bangladesh vs Scotland7:30 PMOman
18 October 2021Ireland vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
18 October 2021Sri Lanka vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
19 October 2021Scotland vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMOman
19 October 2021Oman vs Bangladesh7:30 PMOman
20 October 2021Namibia vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
20 October 2021Sri Lanka vs Ireland7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
21 October 2021Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMOman
21 October 2021Oman vs Scotland7:30 PMOman
22 October 2021Namibia vs Ireland3:30 PMSharjah
22 October 2021Sri Lanka vs Netherlands7:30 PMSharjah
23 October 2021Australia vs South Africa3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
23 October 2021England vs West Indies7:30 PMDubai
24 October 2021A1 vs B23:30 PMSharjah
25 October 2021India Vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
25 October 2021Afghanistan vs B17:30 PMSharjah
26 October 2021South Africa vs West Indies3:30 PMDubai
26 October 2021Pakistan vs Newzeland7:30 PMSharjah
27 October 2021England vs B23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
27 October 2021B1 vs A27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
28 October 2021Australia vs A17:30 PMDubai
29 October 2021West Indies vs B23:30 PMSharjah
29 October 2021Afghanistan vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
30 October 2021South Africa vs A13:30 PMSharjah
30 October 2021England vs Australia7:30 PMDubai
31 October 2021Afghanistan vs A23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
31 October 2021India vs New Zealand7:30 PMDubai
01 November 2021England vs A17:30 PMSharjah
02 November 2021South Africa vs B23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
02 November 2021Pakistan vs A27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
03 November 2021New Zealand vs B13:30 PMDubai
03 November 2021India vs Afghnistan7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
04 November 2021Australia vs B23:30 PMDubai
04 November 2021West Indies vs A17:30 PMAbu Dhabi
05 November 2021New Zealand vs A23:30 PMSharjah
05 November 2021India vs B17:30 PMDubai
06 November 2021Australia vs West Indies3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
06 November 2021England vs South Africa7:30 PMSharjah
07 November 2021New Zealand vs Afghanistan3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
07 November 2021Pakistan vs B17:30 PMSharjah
08 November 2021India vs A27:30 PMDubai
10 November 2021A1 vs B27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
11 November 2021A2 vs B17:30 PMDubai
14 November 2021Winner of SF-1 vs Winner of SF-27:30 PMDubai

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Team List

 However, the 16 teams will participate in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The league will include the top 8 full members and regular Test-playing nations. The top 8 teams including the hosts will be qualifying to the Super 12s round, while the rest 8 teams will be divided into two groups and the top 2 of each group will be joining the Super 12s.

  • India
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • England
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan
  • West Indies
  • Sri Lanka
  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Netherlands
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Ireland
  • Namibia
  • Scotland
  • Oman

READ: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 All Team Squad and Players List

Winners of T20 World Cup

2007South AfricaJohannesburgIndiaPakistan
2009EnglandLondonPakistanSri Lanka
2010West IndiesBridgetownEnglandAustralia
2012Sri LankaColomboWest IndiesSri Lanka
2014BangladeshDhakaSri LankaIndia
2016IndiaKolkataWest IndiesEngland

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Team Rankings [Dated as on 06 Jun 2021]

3New Zealand236,048263
6South Africa194,703248
8Sri Lanka132,957227
10West Indies183,992222
16Papua New Guinea142,501179

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Cricket