Connect with us


IPL 2021 Live Telecast In India & TV Channel List World Wide

IPL 2021 Live Telecast In India

IPL 2021 is also known as Indian Premier League 2021. This is the 14th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is the domestic men’s Twenty-20 cricket league in India. Indian Premier League has 59 matches in total which includes 56 group matches, 2 qualifiers, 1 eliminator, and a final. Check IPL 2021 Live Telecast In India & TV Channel List World Wide.

IPL 2021 will be telecasted into 125 countries. The match will start on 19th September 2021 and the finals will be on 15th October 2021. The IPL 2021 phase 2 will start from 3.30 PM, 7.30 PM IST.

The Indian Premier League this year is available in 8 languages (Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Marathi, Malayalam, and Kannada) on Star India Network. Viewers can watch in Hindi on channels Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and Star Sports 1 Hindi. The English live commentary is tuned on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports Select HD. Fans who don’t have time to watch the match can listen to live radio commentary in the UK on Talksport and UAE on 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM.

IPL 2021 Live Telecast In India

IPL 2021 Live Telecast In India

In India, Star Sports Network has the broadcasting rights for the Indian Premier League 2021. Star Sports has declared the channel names. Below are the channel names owned by Star Sports :

Star Sports – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (English); Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu; Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi, Star Sports 1 Malayalam, and Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu); Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD, Vijay Super SD, Asianet Plus (Sunday matches).

Star Sports also broadcast in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries. They have acquired the media rights of IPL for a huge amount of INR 16,347.50 crores for the period of 5 years (2018-2022).

How to watch IPL 2021 in United States & Canada ?

The fans in the United States can watch the match live on Willow TV Channel and SuperSport. They will cover the live match of the Indian Premier League 2021 in Sub-Saharan Africa. Even the people from Canada can watch IPL 14 on Willow TV.

How to watch IPL 2021 in Singapore ?

On StarHub, the cricket viewers from Singapore can view the IPL 2021 matches live. The customers of StarHub can watch the match on StarHub TV+’s new channels that is IPL Ch 238 and 239.

IPL 2021 Live telecast in Australia

Fox Sports has the broadcasting rights of IPL 2021 in Australia. It is an Australian group of sports channels. IPL is accessible on Fox Sports and Foxtel App.

Live Telecast of IPL 2021 in UK & Ireland

Sky Sports will broadcast the live matches of Indian Premier League 2021 in the UK and Ireland. They have gained the broadcasting rights of the Indian Premier League for a period of 3 years in the UK and Ireland. The fans of the UK can watch the 60 matches of IPL on Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event.

IPL 2021 TV Channel List (World Wide)

IndiaStar Sports
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
MENAbeIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet
SingaporeDisney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)
DIGITALDisney + Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel
RadioCricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport

Full Schedule of IPL 2021

The match will start from 19th September 2021 in Dubai between defending champion Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Here is the schedule of phase 2 IPL 2021 :

Match No.DateTime (IST)Match TeamVenue
3019-Sep-217:30 PMCSK vs MIDubai
3120-Sep-217:30 PMKKR vs RCBAbu Dhabi
3221-Sep-217:30 PMPBKS vs RRDubai
3322-Sep-217:30 PMDC vs SRHDubai
3423-Sep-217:30 PMMI vs KKRAbu Dhabi
3524-Sep-217:30 PMRCB vs CSKSharjah
3625-Sep-213:30 PMDC vs RRAbu Dhabi
3725-Sep-217:30 PMSRH vs PBKSSharjah
3826-Sep-213:30 PMCSK vs KKRAbu Dhabi
3926-Sep-217:30 PMRCB vs MIDubai
4027-Sep-217:30 PMSRH vs RRDubai
4128-Sep-213:30 PMKKR vs DCSharjah
4228-Sep-217:30 PMMI vs PBKSAbu Dhabi
4329-Sep-217:30 PMRR vs RCBDubai
4430-Sep-217:30 PMSRH vs CSKSharjah
451-Oct-217:30 PMKKR vs PBKSDubai
462-Oct-213:30 PMMI vs DCSharjah
472-Oct-217:30 PMRR vs CSKAbu Dhabi
483-Oct-213:30 PMRCB vs PBKSSharjah
493-Oct-217:30 PMKKR vs SRHDubai
504-Oct-217:30 PMDC vs CSKDubai
515-Oct-217:30 PMRR vs MISharjah
526-Oct-217:30 PMRCB vs SRHAbu Dhabi
537-Oct-213:30 PMCSK vs PBKSDubai
547-Oct-217:30 PMKKR vs RRSharjah
558-Oct-213:30 PMSRH vs MIAbu Dhabi
568-Oct-217:30 PMRCB vs DCDubai
5710-Oct-217:30 PMQualifier 1Dubai
5811-Oct-217:30 PMEliminatorSharjah
5913-Oct-217:30 PMQualifier 2Sharjah
6015-Oct-217:30 PMFinalDubai

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket