Connect with us


IPL 2021, Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Predictions, Who will win, H2H, Live Streaming Details, How To Watch on Mobile?, TV Channel List

KKR vs RCB Match Prediction

Kolkata Knight Riders will be facing Royal Challengers Bangalore on Monday 20 September in The Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The toss will take place at 7:00 PM IST and Match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Check IPL 2021: Match 31, KKR vs RCB Match Prediction – Who will win today’s IPL match?.

The Kolkata Knight Riders are a franchise cricket team based in Kolkata. The team was founded in 2008. Shahrukh Khan and Juhi Chawla are the Owners of the Team. Eoin Morgan is the current captain of the Team and the team is coached by former cricketer Brendon McCullum. The team plays its home matches in The Eden Gardens stadium in Kolkata. They’re 2 times IPL champions.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore is a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore. The team started its journey in 2008. The team is owned by United Spirits Limited and plays its home matches in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. Virat Kohli is the captain of the team and Mike Hesson is the current coach. They are still looking for their first IPL title.

IPL 2021, KKR vs RCB, LIVE Cricket Score

KKR Vs RCB Match Prediction

The first phase of IPL was a nightmare for the Knights as they only managed to win 2 games and are placed 7th in the league whereas Bengaluru has won 5 out of their 7 matches and is resting at 3rd position.

The team chasing the target will have an advantage due to the dew factor, spinners find it difficult to grip the ball, and moreover, the pitch is a batting pitch.

KKR vs RCB Team Squad Probable XI

Royals Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Kyle Jamieson, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers.


Daniel Christian, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sachin Baby.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Eoin Morgan (Captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Shubham Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell.


Karun Nair, Ben Cutting, Shakib Al Hassan


Both the teams have faced each other 28 times in which the knight riders have won 15 times and Banglore has managed to win 13 times. In their previous encounter in phase 1, Bangalore won the match by 38 runs. Banglore has won 4 out of 5 recent matches played against Kolkata.


Matches played- 33 | Kolkata Knight Riders- 15 Royal Challengers Bangalore- 13 | N/R- 0

Kolkata Knight Riders suffered a loss against the Delhi Capitals in the last match of phase 1 of IPL. The same happened with the Royal Challengers Bangalore, they were defeated by the Punjab Kings. It will be a very crucial match for knight riders to keep their IPL journey alive. Today’s win can improve Banglore’s position in the league and add an extra inch to their confidence.

KKR Vs RCB Live Streaming Details

Broadcasting Rights for IPL is given to Star Sports Network and they will be live Telecasting the match on their various channels. The match will be telecasted in Hindi and English and 6 other regional languages. The channels which will show the live telecast are Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD.

They even have a mobile application for online streaming called Disney+ Hotstar. You need to download the application and sign up/log in and choose the subscription as per your need, the prices for subscriptions are 899/year for Hotstar Super and 1499/year for Hotstar Premium and 499/year for Hotstar Mobile plan and make the payment and you can enjoy watching the match from wherever you are.

KKR Vs RCB TV Channel List

The TV channels which will be telecasting the match in India are list below

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi, Star Sports 1 Malayalam, and Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD, Vijay Super SD, Asianet Plus (Sunday matches).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket