Connect with us


Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule, Squads & Where to Watch Live?

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule, Squads & Where to Watch Live?

The Ireland Tour Of Netherlands 2021 is scheduled to start from June 2021. It will have three One Day International (ODI) matches. The ODI games will be part of the launch 2020-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Super League. In February 2021, the fixtures got affirmed for the Cricket Ireland 2021. Check Here Details Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule, Squads & Where to Watch Live?

The cricket tournament is arranged to take place at the Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd in Utrecht. The matches will be telecasted in the Ziggo in the Netherlands. This is the first time the Dutch International Cricket Season will be broadcasted in the country.

Recently, Ireland had a match with Afghanistan in month of January. They had three ODI matches. The Afghanistan Cricket Team efficiently conquered Ireland in all the One Day International match. In contrast, Netherlands did not play any international game for ages more than a year.

Also Check: Upcoming Cricket Schedule [ T20, ODI, TESTS ]

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Schedule

After November 2019, Ireland and Netherlands Cricket Team faced each other. In the previous game, Netherland opposed Ireland by 21runs. In the ODI Rankings in the ICC Team, Irelands stands at 11th place and the Netherlands stands at 12th spot. This year’s ODI matches will excite me to see who will ahead of each other. The captain of the Netherlands Cricket team is Pieter Seelaar and the Ireland team is William Porterfield. The entire schedule of Ireland vs Netherland 2021 is available.

ODI SeriesDateTimeMatches
1st ODI2nd June 20212:30 PMNetherlands vs Ireland
2nd ODI4th June 20212:30 PMNetherlands vs Ireland
3rd ODI7th June 20212:30 PMNetherlands vs Ireland

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Squads

Netherlands – Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Pieter Seelaar(c), Scott Edwards(w), Bas de Leede, Saqib Zulfiqar, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Tobias Visee, Philippe Boissevain, Vikramjit Singh.

Ireland – Mark Adair, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie (c), George Dockrell, Josh Little, Graeme McCarter, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, William Porterfield, Simi Singh, Kevin O’Brien, Lorcan Tucker, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector and Craig Young.

Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Where to Watch Live?

The telecast and digital TV of all games are attainable. Ireland Cricket fans can watch on television on Sky Sports or Channel 4.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket