Connect with us


ISL 2021-22 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Live Score, Live Streaming, Prediction, H2H, Playing Squads, Fantasy Tips, and Team News

ISL 2021-22 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Live Score

The Indian Super League (ISL) 202122 begins on Friday (November 19th) with a delicious duel between ATK Mohumbagan and the Kera La Blasters at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda, Goa. ISL 2021-22 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Live Score. The match between ATK Mohun Bagan and Kerala Blasters will be broadcast live on the Star Sports Network, and live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar and JioTV.

ATK Mohun Bagan completed the league double last season and set a direct record of 54 in 14 games. The five games ended in a draw. Twelve of these meetings took place between the legacy clubs Mohun Bagan and Blasters. For the season, the Kolkata giant celebrated a shocking exit from the AFC Cup after losing 06 from Uzbekistan to Arnasaf.

The Kera Blasters also couldn’t make an impression at the Durand Cup. Despite the poor recent performance, ATK Mohun Bagan will start as a favorite of Kera Love Rastas FC. ATK Mohun Bagan was the finalist who lost last season. In the regular season, he finished in 2nd place (12 wins, 4 draws, 4 losses), similar to the winner of last season’s League Winners Shield Mumbai City.

ISL 2021-22 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Live Score

They defeated NorthEast United in the semi-finals but lost to Mumbai in the finals. Last season, the Kera Blasters finished in 10th place with 17 points (3 wins, 8 draws, 9 losses) in the 11-team league. Game ATK Mohun Bagan vs. Kera Blasters kick-off time, ISL202122 is 19:30 CET.

ISL 2021-22 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Live Score

ATKMB vs KBFC Match Prediction

ATKMB has made some changes to its list after being on the losing side in last season’s final. The team has more match-winners than this season, and the Mariners are set to outperform KBFC on Friday given the firepower they are attacking.

Head to Head

Games won by ATK Mohun Bagan: 2
Games won by Kerala Blasters FC: 0
Games drawn: 0

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming details 

Star Sports Network reserves the right to stream ISL202122. Indian fans play games with Star Sport 2, Star Sport 2 HD, Star Sport First, Star Sport 1 Hindy, Star Sport 1 HD Hindy, Star Sport 1 Tamil, Star Sport 1 Bangla, Star Sport 1 Malayaram, Star Sport 1. You can see. Kanda.

Fans can also watch the ATK Mohun Bagan vs. Kerala Blasters game on the Disney + Hotstar or JioTV mobile apps and follow the results on the ISL, ATK Mohun Bagan, and Kerala Blasters Twitter handles.

Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters Probable XI

ATK Mohun Bagan

Amrinder Singh, Ashutosh Mehta, Tiri, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Subhasish Bose, Carl McHugh, Hugo Boumous, Joni Kauko, Manvir Singh, Roy Krishna

Kerala Blasters

Albino Gomes, Nishu Kumar, Enes Sipovic, Marko Leskovic, Jessel Carneiro, Jeakson Singh, Sahal Abdul Samad, Rahul K P, Adrian Luna, Jorge Pereyra Diaz, Alvaro Vazquez

ATKMB vs KBFC Dream11 fantasy

Goalkeeper – Amrinder Singh

Defenders – Pritam Kotal; Tiri; Jessel Carneiro; Sanjiv Stalin

Midfielders – Harmonjot Khabra; Adrian Luna; Joni Kauko

Attackers – Roy Krishna (C); Alvaro Vasquez (VC); Hugo Boumous

ATKMB vs KBFC Full Squads

ATK Mohun Bagan squad

Goalkeepers: Amrinder Singh, Avilash Paul, Arsh Anwar Sheikh

Defenders: Sumit Rathi, Tiri, Ashutosh Mehta, Subhasish Bose, Pritam Kotal, Deepak Tangri, Prabir Das

Midfielders: Bidyananda Singh, Joni Kauko, Carl McHugh, Hugo Boumous, Ricky Shabong, Abhishek Suryavanshi, SK Sahil, Lenny Rodrigues, Engson Singh, Kiyan Nassiri, Michael Soosairaj

Forwards: Roy Krishna, David Williams, Liston Colaco, Manvir Singh

Kerala Blasters FC squad

Goalkeepers: Albino Gomes, Muheet Shabir, Sachin Suresh, Prabhsukhan Singh Gill

Defenders: Enes Sipovic, Sandeep Singh, Hormipam Ruivah, Bijoy V, Marko Lešković Denechandra Meitei, Sanjeev Stalin, Jessel Carneiro, Nishu Kumar, Abdul Hakku

Midfielders: Jeakson Singh, Harmanjot Khabra,  Prashant K, Vincy Barretto, Sahal Abdul Samad, Ayush Adhikari, Givson Singh, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Seityasen Singh, Rahul K P, Adrian Luna

Strikers: Chencho Gyeltshen, Jorge Pereyra Diaz, Álvaro Vázquez

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football