Connect with us


Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, TV Channel list, and where to watch live streaming?

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule, KPL Full Fixtures, Dates, Times

The Kashmir Premier League 2021 is a professional Twenty20 cricket tournament founded in 2021. In the match total of six teams will be participating out of which five teams belong to cities of the Azad Kashmir region of Pakistan and one team represents overseas Kashmiris. The game follows a double-round robin format followed by the top four teams qualifying for the playoffs and eventually the championship match called the KPL Cup final. Check Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, TV Channel list, and where to watch live streaming?.

The first match of the season will begin on 6th August 2021 till 17th August 2021. The Kashmir Premier League is a T20 league having approvals from the Pakistan Cricket Board, the Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and the Government of Punjab Pakistan who has promised to participate in this season. The official logo named “Khelo Azadi Say” will also be disclosed at the opening ceremony.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule, Fixtures

The Kashmir Premier League 2021 will be held in three locations which are Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground, and Mirpur Cricket Ground. It will start from 6th August till 17th August 2021. KPL is a T20 format match consists of 6 teams with the top two teams qualifying to play the final round. The Kashmir Premier League (KPL) management has announced the schedule for the inaugural season of the tournament.

August 6: Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks

August 7: Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions

August 7: Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers

August 8: Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions

August 8: Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions

August 9: Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals

August 9: Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers

August 10: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions

August 10: Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors

August 11: Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions

August 11: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

August 12: Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers

August 12: Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors

August 13: Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions

August 13: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals

August 14: Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)

August 15: Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)

August 16: Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)

August 17: Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)

Details of Kashmir Premier League 2021

NameKashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Official partnersPCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super.

Teams of Kashmir Premier League 2021

There is a total of six teams taking part in the Kashmir Premier League 2021. Out of which five teams are from the POK region and one team from outside the POK region.


READ: Kashmir Premier League 2021 All Team Squads and Players List

Where can we watch Kashmir Premier League 2021 live streaming and TV Channel list ?

All matches of the Kashmir Premier League can be watched live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and Geo Super. In India, the live telecast of the KPL 2021 will be done on the Sony Pictures Network. Whereas PTV Sports and Geo Super TV will broadcast in Pakistan. The live streaming of the KPL 2021 is also available on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, PTCL Smart App.

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTapmad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sri LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTapmad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangladeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tapmad TV

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket