Connect with us


La Liga 2021-22 Live Telecast In India, Where to Watch Live Streaming? TV Channels List Worldwide

La Liga 2021-22 Live Telecast In India

La Liga 2021-22 is Spain’s Premier Football League that is held every year for the past 90 years. Check La Liga 2021-22 Live Telecast In India, Where to Watch Live Streaming? TV Channels List Worldwide.

This is going to be the 91st season of La Liga, scheduled from 13th August 2021 and will conclude on 22nd May 2022. The entire series will be held behind closed doors, for public safety from the ongoing pandemic COVID-19.

Exactly 20 teams will be gearing up to win the title for 2021-22 and all matches will be held in Spain. Last year the title was won by Atlético Madrid, making them the defending champions of La Liga. This year they aim at continuing the legacy, thereby promising their fans a spectacular series. So check out, Live Telecast In India, Where to Watch Live Streaming? TV Channels List Worldwide.

La Liga 2021-22 Live Telecast In India

La Liga is the biggest football tournament to be held in Spain. The fanbase for the premier league increases every year. This year, for Indian Viewers we have great news. MTV India will be providing the entire league’s footage live on their TV channel. MTV India is been given the official broadcasting right for La Liga 2021-22.

MTV India is a youth-based channel that provides entertainment clips of shows, music, and sports.

Where to Watch La Liga 2021-22 Live Streaming?

The 91st edition of the league will be streaming live on MTV India. The matches will also be streaming on digital platforms like Voot and Jio TV. Viacom 18 Media has won the telecasting rights of the La Liga tournament in India. They are the official broadcasters of the league in India.

All you have to do is download the app on your devices, get a good internet connection and enjoy buffering free live matches.

La Liga 2021-22 TV Channels List Worldwide

As we know that La Liga is very famous and followed by a huge crowd in every corner of the world. Since fans are not allowed to watch the matches from stadiums, La Liga has taken the responsibility to broadcast in on various channels. La Liga has joined hands with Viacom 18 in India to broadcast the live-action of its matches in India. Similarly, it has also provided its rights to telecast it elsewhere.

Here is a list of channels that will provide live scores and matches in the entire world.

South News & Sport
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
MexicoSky Sports, Wizz Sports
United StatesABBC, ESPN, ESPN+
Indian SubcontinentMTV, Voot
MyanmarSky Net
New ZealandbeIN Sports
South KoreaSPOTV
United KingdomLa LigaTV, FreeSports
TurkeySporSmart, S Sport+
SerbiaArena Sport

La Liga 2021-22 Teams

Athletic BilbaoBilbaoSan Mamés
Atlético MadridMadridWanda Metropolitano
BarcelonaBarcelonaCamp Nou
CádizCádizRamón de Carranza
Celta VigoVigoAbanca-Balaídos
ElcheElcheMartínez Valero
EspanyolBarcelonaRCDE Stadium
GetafeGetafeColiseum Alfonso Pérez
GranadaGranadaNuevo Los Cármenes
LevanteValenciaCiutat de València
MallorcaPalmaVisit Mallorca Estadi
OsasunaPamplonaEl Sadar
Real BetisSevilleBenito Villamarín
Real MadridMadridSantiago BernabéuAlfredo Di Stéfano
Real SociedadSan SebastiánAnoeta
SevillaSevilleRamón Sánchez Pizjuán
VillarrealVillarrealEstadio de la Cerámica

La Liga Fixtures 2021-22

Matchday 1 — Aug. 13-16

Valencia 1-0 Mallorca
Mallorca 1-1 Real Betis
Cadiz 1-1 Levante
Alaves 1-4 Real Madrid
Osasuna 0-0 Espanyol
Celta Vigo 1-2 Atletico Madrid
Barcelona 4-2 Real Sociedad
Sevilla 3-0 Rayo Vallecano
Villarreal 0-0 Granada
Elche 0-0 Athletic Bilbao

Matchday 2 — Aug. 20-23

Real Betis 1-1 Cadiz
Alaves 0-1 Mallorca
Granada 1-1 Valencia
Espanyol 0-0 Villarreal
Athletic Bilbao 1-1 Barcelona
Real Sociedad 1-0 Rayo Vallecano
Atletico Madrid 1-0 Elche
Levante 3-3 Real Madrid
Getafe 0-1 Sevilla
Osasuna 0-0 Celta Vigo

Matchday 3 — Aug. 27-29

Mallorca 1-0 Espanyol
Valencia 3-0 Alaves
Celta Vigo 0-1 Athletic Bilbao
Elche 1-1 Sevilla
Real Sociedad 1-0 Levante
Real Betis 0-1 Real Madrid
Barcelona 2-1 Getafe
Rayo Vallecano 4-0 Granada
Cadiz 2-3 Osasuna
Atletico Madrid 2-2 Villarreal

Matchday 4 — Sept. 11-13

Levante 1-1 Rayo Vallecano
Athletic Bilbao 2-0 Mallorca
Espanyol 1-2 Atletico Madrid
Osasuna 1-4 Valencia
Cadiz 0-2 Real Sociedad
Real Madrid 5-2 Celta Vigo
Getafe vs Elche — 2pm ET Monday
Granada vs Real Betis — 4pm ET Monday

Matchday 5 — Sept. 17-20

Celta Vigo 1-2 Cadiz
Rayo Vallecano 3-0 Getafe
Atletico Madrid 0-0 Athletic Bilbao
Elche 1-1 Levante
Alaves 0-2 Osasuna
Mallorca 0-0 Villarreal
Real Sociedasd 0-0 Sevilla
Real Betis 2-2 Espanyol
Valencia 1-2 Real Madrid
Barcelona 1-1 Granada

Matchday 6 — Sept. 21-23

Getafe 1-2 Atletico Madrid
Athletic Bilbao 1-2 Rayo Vallecano
Levante 0-2 Celta Vigo
Espanyol 1-0 Alaves
Sevilla 3-1 Valencia
Villarreal 4-1 Elche
Real Madrid 6-1 Mallorca
Granada 2-3 Real Sociedad
Osasuna 1-3 Real Betis
Cadiz 0-0 Barcelona

Matchday 7 — Sept. 25-27

Alaves 1-0 Atletico Madrid
Valencia 1-1 Athletic Bilbao
Sevilla 2-0 Espanyol
Real Madrid 0-0 Villarreal
Mallorca 2-3 Osasuna
Barcelona 3-0 Levante
Rayo Vallecano 3-1 Cadiz
Real Sociedad 1-0 Elche
Real Betis 2-0 Getafe
Celta Vigo 1-0 Granada

Matchday 8 — Oct. 2-4

Villarreal 2-0 Real Betis
Getafe 1-1 Real Sociedad
Osasuna 1-0 Rayo Vallecano
Elche 1-0 Celta Vigo
Mallorca 1-0 Levante
Cadiz 0-0 Valencia
Atletico Madrid 2-0 Barcelona
Espanyol 2-1 Real Madrid
Athletic Bilbao 1-0 Alaves
Granada vs Sevilla — 3pm ET Sunday

Matchday 9 — Oct. 16-18

Real Sociedad 1-0 Mallorca
Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao – postponed
Granada vs Atletico Madrid – postponed
Rayo Vallecano 2-1 Elche
Celta Vigo 0-1 Sevilla
Villarreal 1-2 Osasuna
Levante 0-0 Getafe
Barcelona 3-1 Valencia
Alaves 0-1 Real Betis
Espanyol 2-0 Cadiz

Matchday 10 — Oct. 22-25

Osasuna 1-1 Granada
Valencia 2-2 Mallorca
Cadiz 0-2 Alaves
Elche 2-2 Espanyol
Athletic Bilbao 2-1 Villarreal
Sevilla 5-3 Levante
Barcelona 2-1 Real Madrid —
Real Betis 3-2 Rayo Vallecano
Atletico Madrid 2-2 Real Sociedad
Getafe vs Celta Vigo — 3pm ET Monday Oct. 25

Matchday 11 — Oct. 26-28

Alaves vs Elche — 1pm ET Tuesday
Espanyol vs Athletic Bilbao — 3pm ET Tuesday
Villarreal vs Cadiz — 3:30pm ET Tuesday
Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona — 1pm ET Wednesday
Mallorca vs Sevilla — 1pm ET Wednesday
Real Betis vs Valencia — 2pm ET Wednesday
Real Madrid vs Osasuna — 3:30pm ET Wednesday
Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad — 1pm ET Thursday
Granada vs Getafe — 2pm ET Thursday
Levante vs Atletico Madrid — 3:30pm ET Thursday

Matchday 12 — Oct. 30-Nov.1

Elche vs Real Madrid
Sevilla vs Osasuna
Valencia vs Villarreal
Barcelona vs Alaves
Cadiz vs Mallorca
Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis
Getafe vs Espanyol
Real Sociedad vs Athletic Bilbao
Rayo Vallecano vs Celta Vigo
Levante vs Granada

Madrid derbies

Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid — Dec. 12
Atletico Madrid v Real Madrid — May 8, 2022

El Clasico

Barcelona v Real Madrid — Oct. 24
Real Madrid v Barcelona — March 20, 2022

El Gran Derbi

Real Betis v Sevilla — Nov. 7
Sevilla v Real Betis — Feb. 27, 2022

Basque derbies

Real Sociedad v Athletic Bilbao — Oct. 31
Athletic Bilbao v Real Sociedad — Feb. 20, 2022

Barcelona derbies

Barcelona v Espanyol — Nov. 21
Espanyol v Barcelona — Feb. 13, 2022

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football