Connect with us


Marsh One-Day Cup Schedule 2021-22: Get Full Fixtures, And Team Squad

Marsh One-Day Cup Schedule 2021-22 Get Full Fixtures, And Team Squad

Australian Domestic One-Day 2021-22 which is also known as Marsh one day Cup. This going to be the 53rd season of the domestic T20s cricket competition in Australia. On 21st June they confirmed the squads for the 2021-22 Marsh Cup. The finals schedule will be on 27th February 2022. Check Marsh One-Day Cup 2021-22 Schedule: Get Full Fixtures, Team Squad.

New south wales are the defending champions. Currently known as the New South Wales Blues, have won 47 titles so far making them the most successful team of the Australian first-class Cricket competition. Get Full Fixtures, Schedule, And Team Squad here.

 Marsh One-Day Cup Schedule 2021-22 Get Full Fixtures, And Team Squad

Marsh One-Day Cup 2021-22 Schedule: Get Full Fixtures

The Marsh One-Day Cup begins on September 11 2021 at junction Oval, Melbourne Australia. The finals of the same are to be held on 27th February 2022, the match will be determined after the qualifying matches. Check out the entire schedule here,

Sep 11, SatVictoria vs South Australia,
1st Match
5:00 AMJunction Oval, Melbourne
Sep 12, SunWestern Australia vs New South Wales, 2nd Match7:00 AMW.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sep 13, MonSouth Australia vs Tasmania,
3rd Match
5:00 AMJunction Oval, Melbourne
Sep 14, TueNew South Wales vs Queensland, 4th Match11:00AMW.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sep 15, WedVictoria vs Tasmania, 5th Match5:00 AMJunction Oval, Melbourne
Sep 16, ThuWestern Australia vs Queensland, 6th Match11:00AMW.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Oct 03, SunSouth Australia vs Western Australia, 7th Match  5:00 AMKaren Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia
Oct 03, SunQueensland vs Tasmania,
8th Match
5:30 AMTony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Oct 04, MonVictoria vs New South Wales,
9th Match
4:30 AM Junction Oval, Melbourne
Oct 06, WedVictoria vs Western Australia, 10th Match4:30 AM Junction Oval, Melbourne
Oct 06, WedSouth Australia vs Tasmania, 11th Match5:00 AMKaren Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia
Oct 07, ThuNew South Wales vs Queensland, 12th Match4:30AM Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Oct 30, SatQueensland vs South Australia, 13th Match5:30 AMIan Healy Oval, Brisbane
Oct 31, SunNew South Wales vs Victoria, 14th Match4:30 AMDrummoyne Oval, Sydney
Oct 31, SunTasmania vs Western Australia, 15th Match4:30 AMBellerive Oval, Hobart
Feb 11, FriVictoria vs Queensland,
16th Match
4:30 AMMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Feb 11, FriWestern Australia vs South Australia, 17th Match7:30 AMW.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Feb 12, SatTasmania vs New South Wales, 18th Match8:30 AMBellerive Oval, Hobart
Feb 21, MonQueensland vs Western Australia, 19th Match9:30 AMThe Gabba, Brisbane
Feb 22, TueTasmania vs Victoria, 20th Match  4:30 AMBellerive Oval, Hobart
Feb 22, TueNew South Wales vs South Australia, 21st Match8:30 AMNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
Feb 27, SunTBC vs TBC, Final5:30 AM  TBC, TBC

Marsh Cup 2021 Squads

New South Wales: Pat Cummins, Sean Abbott, Harry Conway, Oliver Davies, Ben Dwarshius, Jack Edwards, Liam Hatcher, Matthew Gilkes, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Kurtis Patterson, Steven Smith.

Victoria: Peter Handscomb, Xavier Crone, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Nic Maddinson, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland.

Queensland: Usman Khawaja, Xavier Bartlett, Joe Burns, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth.

Western Australia: Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Jake Carder, Hilton Cartwright, Cameron Gannon, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, David Moody, Lance Morris, Liam O’Connor, Joel Paris, Josh Philippe, Jhye Richardson*, D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Sam Whiteman

South Australia: Wes Agar, Will Bosisto, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Brad Davis, Daniel Drew, Callum Ferguson, David Grant, Travis Head, Henry Hunt, Jake Lehmann, Conor McInerney, Joe Mennie, Harry Nielsen, Lloyd Pope, Kane Richardson*, Luke Robins, Chadd Sayers, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter, Daniel Worrall

Tasmania: Tom Andrews, Gabe Bell, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Tim Paine, Alex Pyecroft, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Peter Siddle, Jordan Silk, Matthew Wade, Charlie Wakim, Beau Webster, Mac Wright.

Where to watch Marsh One-Day Cup 2021-22?

The Australian One Day Cup will be aired on Fox Cricket. 2021-22 Marsh Cup will be streamed live by Cricket Australia through their website and the CA Live app. Kayo Sports will also stream all 22 matches from the tournament. The live matches won’t be telecasted in India, it will be made available online only.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket