Connect with us


Marsh One-Day Cup Winners List, Most Runs & Player of the series

Marsh One-Day Cup Winners List

Check Here Marsh One-Day Cup Winners List, Most Runs & Player of the series.

The marsh Cup is Australia’s domestic first-class cricket tournament that takes place every year. 6 teams representing 6 states of Australia compete against each other to win the series. In the final, the team plays at the home ground of the team that finishes the regular competition in the first place.

New South Wales has been the defending champions with 47 titles won out of 52 in total. They are a very sporty and clever team. The limited cricket competition is interesting to watch. Take a quick look at the Marsh One-Day Cup Winners List.

Marsh One-Day Cup Winners List

Marsh One-Day Cup Winners List

V & G Australasian Knock-Out Competition1969/70New Zealand
V & G Australasian Knock-Out Competition1970/71West Aust
Coca-Cola Australasian Knock-Out Competition1971/72Victoria
Coca-Cola Australasian Knock-Out Competition1972/73New Zealand
Gillette Cup (Australia)1973/74West Aust
Gillette Cup (Australia)1974/75New Zealand
Gillette Cup (Australia)1975/76Queensland
Gillette Cup (Australia)1976/77West Aust
Gillette Cup (Australia)1977/78West Aust
Gillette Cup (Australia)1978/79Tasmania
McDonald’s Cup1979/80Victoria
McDonald’s Cup1980/81Queensland
McDonald’s Cup1981/82Queensland
McDonald’s Cup1982/83West Aust
McDonald’s Cup1983/84South Aust
McDonald’s Cup1984/85NSW
McDonald’s Cup1985/86West Aust
McDonald’s Cup1986/87South Aust
McDonald’s Cup1987/88NSW
FAI Cup1988/89Queensland
FAI Cup1989/90West Aust
FAI Cup1990/91West Aust
FAI Cup1991/92NSW
Mercantile Mutual Cup1992/93NSW
Mercantile Mutual Cup1993/94NSW
Mercantile Mutual Cup1994/95Victoria
Mercantile Mutual Cup1995/96Queensland
Mercantile Mutual Cup1996/97West Aust
Mercantile Mutual Cup1997/98Queensland
Mercantile Mutual Cup1998/99Victoria
Mercantile Mutual Cup1999/00West Aust
Mercantile Mutual Cup2000/01NSW
ING Cup2001/02NSW
ING Cup2002/03NSW
ING Cup (in Australia)2003/04West Aust
ING Cup (in Australia)2004/05Tasmania
ING Cup (in Australia)2005/06NSW
Ford Ranger One Day Cup (in Australia)2006/07Queensland
Ford Ranger One Day Cup (in Australia)2007/08Tasmania
Ford Ranger Cup (in Australia)2008/09Queensland
Ford Ranger Cup (in Australia)2009/10Tasmania
Ryobi One-Day Cup (in Australia)2010/11Victoria
Ryobi One-Day Cup (in Australia)2011/12South Aust
Ryobi One-Day Cup (in Australia)2012/13Queensland
Ryobi One-Day Cup (in Australia)2013/14Queensland
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup (in Australia)2014/15West Aust
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup (in Australia)2015/16NSW
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup (in Australia)2016/17NSW
JLT One-Day Cup (in Australia)2017/18West Aust
JLT One-Day Cup (in Australia)2018/19Victoria
The Marsh Cup (in Australia)2019/20West Aust

Most runs, Player of the series and other details in Marsh One-Day Cup.

David Warner from NSW is given the player of the tournament award for the year 2020-21. Tom Andrews from Tasmanian Tigers was also given the title for the year 2020-21. Meanwhile, Brad Hodge (Victoria) is the most scored batsman in the history of the Marsh One Day Cup. James Hopes of Queensland have made one of the most wickets.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Cricket