Connect with us


National T20 Cup 2021 Live Telecast, Where to watch live streaming, How to watch Live on Mobile? Upcoming Match Schedule and Team List

National T20 Cup 2021 Live Telecast

The National T20 cup is a domestic professional Cricket Cup played in Pakistan which was established in 2005. It is one of the oldest T20 Cricket Leagues in the world. The tournament is administered by the Pakistan Cricket Board and was the principal competition in the country until the introduction of the PSL. National T20 Cup 2021 Live Telecast.

It was the first T20 Cricket league in the world outside Australia and England. 6 teams are participating in 2021 edition with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as the current champions and Sialkot Stallions was most successful team with six titles.

The National T20 Cup 2021, which will take place from September 23 to October 13, will allow Pakistani players to prepare for the forthcoming T20 World Cup. The competition will be keenly contested now that Pakistan’s series against New Zealand has been postponed, with all of Pakistan’s best players eligible to compete.

National T20 Cup 2021 Live Telecast

National T20 Cup 2021 Details

Event Name:National T20 Cup
Administrator:Pakistan Cricket Board
First Edition:2004-05
Last Edition:2020-21
Next Edition:2021-22
Tournament Dates:23rd September 2021 – 13th October 2021
Total Matches:33
Current Champion:Khyber Pakhtunkha
Most Successful Team:Sialkot Stallions (6th title)
Cricket Format:Limited-overs (20 overs per side)
Tournament Format:double round-robin, then final
Host Venue:Rawalpindi and Lahore
Official Broadcasting TV Channel:PTV Sports

National T20 Cup 2021 Live Telecast

PTV Sports has the official rights to broadcast the entire league in Pakistan and Afghanistan. Its one of the oldest tv channels in Pakistan and has the official rights to telecast most of their matches. In North America users can watch the live Telecast on Willow TV which is an subscription based channel.

National T20 Cup 2021 Live Streaming on Mobile

The entire league will be live streamed on YouTube and Facebook. Users will just have to download the application and login their accounts and can watch free live streaming of matches. Willow TV will also be live streaming the matches. All matches of the National T20 Cup 2021 will be live-streamed on Pakistan Cricket’s YouTube channel.

National T20 Cup 2021 Teams List

League is contested by 6 teams representing the various cities, district and area cricket associations. Below is the complete list of teams participating in the league.

Central Punjab – Central Punjab is a Pakistani domestic cricket team representing northern and central parts of Punjab province. The team is operated be Punjab Cricket Association. Babar Azam is the current captain of the squad and Abdul Razzaq is present coach.

Southern Punjab – Southern Punjab is a Pakistani domestic cricket team representing southern Punjab province. The team is operated by Southern Punjab Cricket Association. Shoaib Maqsood is the current captain of the team and Shahid Anwar is the present coach.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – The team represents Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province and is operated by Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association. Mohammad Rizwan is the current captain and Abdul Rehman is the present coach.

Northern – The team represents Islamabad Capital Territory and is operated by Northern Cricket Association. The team is captained by Shadab Khan and Mohammad Masroor is the current coach.

Sindh – The team represents Sindh province and is operated by Sindh Cricket Association. Sarfaraz Ahmed is the current captain and Basit Ali present coach.

Balochistan – Balochistan represents Balochistan province in Pakistan and is operated by Balochistan Cricket Association. Imam Ul Haq is the current captain of the squad and Faisal Iqbal current coach.

National T20 Cup Full Schedule

Check the complete schedule of the National T20 cup. The timings are as per IST.

DayDateMatch Timings
Wednesday29 SeptemberSindh vs Balochistan4:00 PM
Wednesday29 SeptemberNorthern vs Southern Punjab8:30 PM
Thursday30 SeptemberNorthern vs Central Punjab4:00 PM
Thursday30 SeptemberSindh vs Khyber8:30 PM
Friday1 OctoberBalochistan vs Southern Punjab4:00 PM
Friday1 OctoberNorthern vs Sindh8:30 PM
Saturday2 OctoberBalochistan vs Khyber4:00 PM
Saturday2 OctoberSindh vs Central Punjab8:30 PM
Sunday3 OctoberKhyber vs Northern4:00 PM
Sunday3 OctoberSouthern Punjab vs Central Punjab8:30 PM
Wednesday6 OctoberCentral Punjab vs Sindh4:00 PM
Wednesday6 OctoberBalochistan vs Northern8:30 PM
Thursday7 OctoberCentral Punjab vs Southern Punjab4:00 PM
Thursday7 OctoberBalochistan vs Khyber 8:30 PM
Friday 8 OctoberCentral Punjab vs Northern4:00 PM
Friday8 OctoberSouthern Punjab vs Sindh8:30 PM
Saturday9 OctoberSindh vs Khyber4:00 PM
Saturday9 OctoberNorthern vs Southern Punjab8:30 PM
Sunday10 OctoberSouthern Punjab vs Khyber4:00 PM
Sunday10 OctoberBalochistan vs Central Punjab8:30 PM
Monday11 OctoberSindh vs Balochistan4:00 PM
Monday11 OctoberNorthern vs Khyber8:30 PM
Tuesday 12 OctoberSemi finals4:00 PM
Tuesday12 OctoberSemi finals8:30 PM
Wednesday13 OctoberFinals4:00 PM

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket