Connect with us


Nepal T20 Tri-Series 2021 TV Channel List

Check Here Details Nepal T20 Tri-Series 2021 TV Channel List

The Nepal 2020-21 Tri-Nation Series is a Twenty20 International tournament that will take place in the month of April 2021 in Nepal. The teams that are going to engage in the series are Nepal, Malaysia, and the Netherlands. The match is scheduled between 17th April and 24th April 2021 in Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur, Nepal. The match will be played in a double round-robin pattern and finals between the top two teams.

The series is financed by Bajaj Pulsar. The coach of Netherlands Ryan Campbell made a squad of missing several English-based-country players and New Zealand located Logan van Beek. However, Bilal Asad the Malaysia coach entitled the most skillful player that includes captain Ahmad Faiz, vice-captain Virandeep Singh and former captain Anwar Arudin. On 14th April 2021, the Cricket Association Of Nepal ( CAN ) declared a team of final 15 players.

Nepal Tri-Nation Series 2020

The 2020 Nepal Tri-Nation Series was in the fifth round of the 2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2 Cricket match which was held in Nepal in the month of February 2020. The participating teams were Nepal, Oman, and United States. The ICC Cricket World Cup League 2 became part of the qualification course for the 2023 Cricket World Cup. The first matches of ODIs were played in Nepal. On 20th January 2020, the United States confirmed their squad as Steven Taylor was removed from the vice-captain role for the disciplinary issues. But he continued to stay in the squad.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket