Connect with us


Pakistan Super League 2021 Final, Live Telecast, and Broadcast Rights Details

Pakistan Super League 2021 Live Telecast and Broadcast Rights Details

The Pakistan Super League 2021 is the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League. It is a Twenty-20 cricket league introduced by the Pakistan Cricket Board in the year 2015. This season was expected to be 2nd season playing in Pakistan. The PSL administration committed that the same six teams from the previous year will be participating this season and no plan of expansion. At first, it was scheduled for February and March 2021. The PSB discontinued the match on 4th Marc 2021 after the 14th match out of 30 matches due to a rise in COVID-19 cases. Check Here Details Pakistan Super League 2021 Live Telecast and Broadcast Rights Details.

On 20th May 2021, PCM announced to play the remaining matches of PSL 2021 in the UAE. The tournament started on 9th June 2021 and the finals will be on 24th June 2021. A total of 20 matches will take place in Abu Dhabi and international players are taking chartered flights to come to UAE. The PSL 2021 has a total of 34 matches which include 30 group stage games, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and one final.

Pakistan Super League 2021 Live Telecast Details

The fans in Pakistan can watch the match through Geo Super by going to the stadium. The games are shown online on Tapmad. People can view live coverage of matches also by Bet365’s site and apps. It is also imaginable that PSL can be broadcasted live on Jazz TV App. You can also subscribe on daily basis on Jazz TV App.

The PSL 2021 will be broadcasted on Sony Six and Sony Six HD in India and South Asian countries. The Indian cricket fans can also view the live matches on the Sony network through Jio TV. Live Coverage will be available on the SonyLiv website. The PSL 2021 matches can be watched live on PTV Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan. All games of PSL 2021 can be viewed live on Cricketgateway digital platform. The viewers of PSL 2021 will be able to watch live through BSports official YouTube channel in addition to cricket gateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, and Mjunoon TV.

Which channel will Broadcast Rights Live Matches of PSL T20?

The Pakistan Cricket Board has recently registered a three-year deal with Sony Network to broadcast the Pakistan International home match and Pakistan Super League match in India. The PCB in past has collaborated with  North America (Willow TV), New Zealand (Sky NZ), the Caribbean (Flow Sports), and the United Kingdom (Sky Sports). This indicates that fans from all over global will be able to watch their best-loved PSL squads and players.

The PCB has also conjoined with Tapmad TV for telecasting all the HBL Pakistan Super League 6 matches in the Middle East and North Africa region and Australia. Along with all nation territories eliminating regions of Pakistan, North America, Caribbean, UK, Sub-Saharan Africa, South Asia, and NZ.

CountryChannels List
PakistanGeo Super TV Channel
IndiaSony Sports Network
Sri LankaSony Sports Network
UAEeLife TV 
UK / IrelandSky Sports
USAWillow TV
West Indies / CaribbeanFlow TV
BangladeshSony Sports Network
South AfricaSupersport
North AfricaYupp TV
AustraliabeIN Sports network
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport, Sony Sports Network
NepalSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
QatarVodafone Sports
BhutanSony Sports Network
BruneiAstro SuperSport
CanadaWillow TV
MaldivesAstro SuperSport, Sony Sports Network

PSL 2021 Full Schedule

June 9, Wednesday

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United at 9:30 PM

June 10, Thursday

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings at 6:30 PM

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars at 11:30 PM

June 11, Friday

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators at 9:30 PM

June 12, Saturday

Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi at 9:30 PM

June 13, Sunday

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars at 6:30 PM

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi at 11:30 PM

June 14, Monday

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings at 9:30 PM

June 15, Tuesday

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars at 6:30 PM

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings at 11:30 PM

June 16, Wednesday

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators at 9:30 PM

June 17, Thursday

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi at 6:30 PM

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars at 11:30 PM

June 18, Friday

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars at 9:30 PM

June 19, Saturday

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings at 6:30 PM

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United at 11:30 PM

June 21, Monday

Qualifier (1 vs 2) at 6:30 PM

Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4) at 11:30 PM

June 22, Tuesday

Eliminator 2 (loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1) at 9:30 PM

June 24, Thursday

Final (winner of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 2) at 9:30 PM

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket