Connect with us


Star Sports 1 Kannada Live Telecast IPL 2021, Match Schedule, How to Watch Live on Mobile? Availability of TV Channels

Star Sports 1 Kannada Live Telecast IPL 2021

The second phase of the Indian Premier League is about to begin from September 19th, Sunday. IPL 2021 had begun earlier this year but due to rising cases and safety of players, it was paused. Officials declared that the rest of the series will be taken place in UAE. A total of 33 matches will be played amongst the 8 teams. Check Star Sports 1 Kannada Live Telecast IPL 2021.

Indian Premier League consists of 8 franchises that will play against each other from 19th September 2021 to 15th October. Star Sports Network will be telecasting the entire series on the respective channels, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD channels. Users will be provided with the language-friendly option to view all matches. So here is Star Sports 1 Kannada Live Streaming IPL 2021, Match Schedule, How to Watch Live on Mobile?, Availability of TV Channels.

CSK vs KKR Final, IPL 2021 Live Score

Star Sports 1 Kannada Live Telecast IPL 2021

Star Sports1 Kannada is a regional sports channel that offers commentary and scores in the Kannada language. the origin is from Karnataka. The People in Karnataka prefer watching sports by tuning into this channel. The Viewers can make use of different DTH channels and choose their most preferable connection.

Star Sports 1 Kannada Live Telecast IPL 2021

How to Watch IPL 2021 Live on Mobile?

Star Sports will cover the live footage of the entire series for India and its Sub-continents. Star Sports media has acquired exclusive telecasting rights for IPL. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3 HD are the channel on which the entire tournament will be telecasted. It does not stream online.

However, those who wish to watch it online through websites and apps can make use of Disney+ Hotstar. It is India’s top OTT platform that provides various services to its users. Choose a package deal and enjoy unlimited access to the services it provides.

Availability of TV Channels.

  • Sun Direct- Star Sports 1 Kannada (513)
  • Reliance Big TV- Star Sports 1 Kannada (513)

Match Schedule for IPL 2021 in UAE

Check out the entire schedule of the upcoming IPL 2021. All matches will be taken place in Dubai and Abu Dabi. The timings are mentioned according to the Indian Standard Time. So take a look at it.

Match No.Date and DayTeams Playing TimeVenue
3019 September, SundayMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMDubai
3120 September, MondayKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30PMAbu Dhabi
3221 September, TuesdayPunjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals7:30PMDubai
3322 September, WednesdayDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30PMDubai
3423 September, ThursdayMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30PMAbu Dhabi
3524 September, FridayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMSharjah
3625 September, SaturdayDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals3:30PMAbu Dhabi
3725 September, SaturdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings7:30PMSharjah
3826 September, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30PMAbu Dhabi
3926 September, SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians7:30PMDubai
4027 September, MondaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals7:30PMDubai
4128 September, TuesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals3:30PMSharjah
4228 September, TuesdayMumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings7:30PMAbu Dhabi
4329 September, WednesdayRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30PMDubai
4430 September, ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMSharjah
451 October, FridayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings7:30PMDubai
462 October, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals3:30PMSharjah
472 October, SaturdayRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMAbu Dhabi
483 October, SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings3:30PMSharjah
493 October, SundayKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30PMDubai
504 October, MondayDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMDubai
515 October, TuesdayRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians7:30PMSharjah
526 October, WednesdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30PMAbu Dhabi
537 October, ThursdayChennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings3:30PMDubai
547 October, ThursdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7:30PMSharjah
558 October, FridaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians3:30PMAbu Dhabi
568 October, FridayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals7:30PMDubai
5710 October, SundayQualifier 17:30PMDubai
5811 October, MondayEliminator7:30PMSharjah
5913 October, WednesdayQualifier 27:30PMSharjah
6015 October, FridayFinal7:30PMDubai

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Cricket