Connect with us


Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 TV Rights, And Where To Watch Live Streaming?, Schedule, Teams List

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 TV Rights, And Where To Watch Live Streaming?, Schedule, Teams List.

Syed Mushtaq Ali is a professional domestic cricket tournament that is named after a popular cricketer. This year marks the 13th edition of the T20 tournament. It is going to take place in India, beginning from 4th November 2021. The entire tournament will commence by 22nd November 2021. So take a look at the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021-22 TV Rights, And Where To Watch Live Streaming?, Schedule, Teams List.

There are in total 38 participating teams and 173 matches in the upcoming season of Syed Mushtaq Ali. The tournament will form a part of the 2021-22 Indian domestic cricket season according to the BCCI announced in July 2021.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 TV Rights

Since the series is scheduled to take place in India, however the venue and the stadiums where all matches will be taking place haven’t been disclosed yet. We will keep posting any updates regarding the same so stay tuned. However, here are some channels that will show the series live on TV’s

Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD, Star Sports 1 HD, are the channels that will be telecasting the live coverage of all the matches on your TV Screens. So People can watch the matches without any interruption in the comfort of their homes.

Where to Watch Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Live Streaming?

The entire tournament will be shown live to all the fans via various sources. You can watch it on Hotstar, Jio TV, and Star Plus. In case you want to live stream the content on your devices and cell phones. The OTT platform Hotstar is the best source for the same. All you would be required is to have a stable connection and a subscription pack.

What is the Schedule of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Tournament 2021-22?

Here is the entire schedule of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Tournament 2021-22. Take a quick look at it and mark the dates to watch it live and never miss any match.

  • Maharashtra Vs Tamil Nadu 4th Nov 2021
  • Puducherry vs Punjab- 4th Nov 2021
  • Manipur Vs Nagaland -4th Nov 2021
  • Meghalaya Vs Mizoram-04th Nov 2021
  • Goa Vs Puducherry- 05th NOV 2021
  • Bihar Vs Kerala -05th Nov 2021
  • Chandigarh vs Delhi -05th Nov 2021
  • Mizoram Vs Nagaland -06th Nov 2021
  • Arunachal vs Sikkim -06th Nov 2021
  • Odisha vs Punjab -08th Nov 2021
  • Maharashtra Vs Puducherry -08th Nov 2021
  • Baroda vs Mumbai -09th Nov 2021
  • Chhattisgarh vs services -9th Nov 2021
  • Nagaland vs Tripura -9th Nov 2021
  • TBA- 22nd Nov 2021

Team List of Syed Mushtaq Ali 2021-22 T20

 BCCI announced that the tournament would be divided into six groups, with six teams in five Elite Groups and eight teams in the Plate Group. The groups are Group A, B, C, D, E, and Plate Group. Team Tamil Nadu is the defending champions of the tournament. Take a look now,

Group A

  • Tamil Nadu
  • Goa
  • Maharashtra
  • Odisha
  • Punjab
  • Puducherry

Group B

  • Baroda
  • Bengal
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Karataka
  • Mumbai
  • Services

Group C

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jammu and Kahsmir
  • Jharkhand
  • Rajasthan

Group D

  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Railways

Group E

  • Chandigarh
  • Delhi
  • Hyderabad
  • Saurashtra
  • Uttarakhand
  • Uttar Pradesh

Plate Group

  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Manipur
  • Meghalaya
  • Mizoram
  • Nagaland
  • Sikkim
  • Tripura
  • Vidarbha

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Cricket