Connect with us


T20 World Cup 2021: 16th Match India vs Pakistan Live Score, Live Streaming, Prediction, H2H, Playing Squads, Fantasy Tips, and Squad

16th Match India vs Pakistan Live Score

Two ‘cricketing giants,’ India and Pakistan, will face off in the’mother of all battles’ at the Dubai International Stadium on Sunday in match no. 16 – Group 2 – in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 event. 16th Match India vs Pakistan Live Score. The ICC T20 World Cup 2021 match between India and Pakistan will begin at 7:30 p.m. IST on October 24.

As India and Pakistan square battle in an ICC T20 World Cup match that goes beyond the 22-yard strip, the most sought-after megastars of the present generation are about to prove their might against a group of intriguing cricketers. Since the T20 World Cup began in 2007, India has a perfect record versus their arch-rivals in terms of wins.

T20 World Cup 2021 16th Match India vs Pakistan Live Score

India vs Pakistan Preview

India and Pakistan will compete in their opening match of the ICC T20 World Cup in 2021. Both teams are part of Group 2 of the tournament. The India vs Pakistan game is part of the Super 12 round. The game will take place on October 23 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

In the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, India won both of its warm-up matches. India defeated England by 7 wickets in the first game and Australia by 9 wickets in the second. England batted first and amassed a score of 188-5. Moeen Ali hit 43 runs and Jonny Bairstow batted 49. India then chased down the target and won the match by seven wickets. KL Rahul and Ishan Kishan both hit half-centuries. In the warm-up match, Australia defeated India by a score of 152-5. Steve Smith had a 57-run game, while Marcus Stoinis had a 41-run game. India later chased down the target by 9 wickets. KL Rahul had a score of 39, while Rohit Sharma had a score of 60.

Pakistan, on the other hand, won its first warm-up game against the West Indies with seven wickets. The latter side only managed 130 runs for losing seven wickets in their allotted 20 overs. In response, captain Babar Azam’s half-century and Fakhar Zaman’s undefeated hit with 46 runs helped Pakistan win the match with ease.

Match Details

Match – India vs Pakistan – Match 16

Venue – Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Where to watch live – Star Sports Network

T20 World Cup 2021 India vs Pakistan Match Prediction

If you look at the previous game, it is predicted that the team that will manage to win the tournament will be India. India has long won the most games in the game against Pakistan. It is predicted that the team will also come to victory in this game, that is, the India team. The prediction of the winner is based on the analysis and the final results are published after the game.

Match Prediction : India to win the match.



Matches- 8, India – 6, Pakistan – 1, Tied- 1

In T20 World Cups

Matches- 5, India – 4, Pakistan – 0, Tied – 1

Pitch Report

Dubai Plaza has proven to be useful for the fight over the years. The chase teams have also been very successful lately. A fairly high score game seems to be at stake.

Average score: 143 (62 T20Is in Sharjah)

Record of Chasing teams: Won – 27, Lost – 24, Tied – 1

Weather Forecast

The maximum temperature in Dubai on Sunday is 33 ° C. At the same time, the humidity would be around 58%.

T20 World Cup 2021 12th Match Live Streaming Details

Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster for the T20 2021 World Cup in India and other regions of the subcontinent. The Star Sports network will broadcast all the promotions of the next event live starting on October 17. The live broadcast of the mega event will also be available on digital platforms, courtesy of the Disney+Hotstar app in India and other regions of the subcontinent.

The cricket score between IND and PAK will be available today at 07:30 PM IST. Live scoring will be available on

Probable Playing XIs


KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar/Varun Chakravarthy

Bench: Rahul Chahar/Varun Chakravarthy, Ishan Kishan, Ravi Ashwin, Shardul Thakur


Babar Azam (C), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz/Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Bench: Sarfaraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Haider Ali/Mohammad Nawaz

India vs Pakistan My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – Mohammad Rizwan

Batters – KL Rahul (C), Babar Azam (VC), Rohit Sharma, Fakhar Zaman, Suryakumar Yadav

All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Hafeez

Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Hasan Ali

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket