Connect with us


The Hundred Women’s Competition 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, Team Squad, Live Streaming Details, TV Channels List

The Hundred Women 2021 TV Channels List

The Hundred Tournament 2021 will be the first season of The Hundred. It is a professionally privileged 100 ball cricket competition that includes eight men’s and women’s teams situated in various cities in England and Wales. Check The The Hundred Women 2021 TV Channels List, Schedule, Fixtures, Team Squad.

The ECB will lead the tournament for the first time after a detain of one year due to the COVID-19 situation. The competition will give equal importance to both men’s and women’s sides. All the matches will be held back-to-back with doubleheaders at the same location on the same day. Only one ticket to access men’s and women’s games.

In addition, The Hundred Competition 2021’s schedule is declared. It will start its first match on 21st July 2021 between Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals at the Kia Oval. The Hundred ball cricket is a limited-overs cricket played by two teams. Each having single innings with 100 deliveries.

Format of The Hundred Tournament 2021

  • 100 balls per innings
  • A change of ends after 10 balls
  • Bowlers deliver either five or 10 consecutive balls
  • Each bowler can deliver a maximum of 20 balls per game
  • Each bowling side gets a strategic time-out of up to two and a half minutes
  • A 25-ball powerplay start for each team
  • Two fielders are allowed outside the initial 30-yard circle during the powerplay
  • Teams will be able to call time-outs, as has been the case in the IPL since 2009
  • A simplified scoreboard is also proposed

Schedule of The Hundred Tournament 2021

21-Jul12:00 AM (Jul 22)Oval Invincibles vs Manchester OriginalsKennington Oval, London
23-Jul8:30 PMBirmingham Phoenix vs London SpiritEdgbaston, Birmingham
24-Jul4:30 PMTrent Rocks vs Southern BraveTrent Bridge, Nottingham
 8:00 PMNorthern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire 
25-Jul4:30 PMLondon Spirit vs Oval InvinciblesLord’s London
 8:00 PMManchester Originals vs Birmingham PhoenixEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
26-Jul8:30 PMTrent Rockets vs Northern SuperchargersTrent Bridge, Nottingham
27-Jul8:30 PMWelsh Fire vs Southern BraveSophia Gardens, Cardiff
28-Jul8:30 PMManchester Originals vs Northern SuperchargersEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
29-Jul8:30 PMLondon Spirit vs Trent RocketsLord’s London
30-Jul8:30 PMSouthern Brave vs Birmingham PhoenixThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
31-Jul4:30 PMWelsh Fire vs Manchester OriginalsSophia Gardens, Cardiff
 8:00 PMNorthern Superchargers vs Oval InvinciblesHeadingley, Leeds
1-Aug4:30 PMBirmingham Phoenix vs Trent RocketsEdgbaston, Birmingham
 8:00 PMLondon Spirit vs Trent RocketsLord’s London
2-Aug8:30 PMOval Invincibles vs Welsh FireKennington Oval, London
3-Aug8:30 PMLondon Spirit vs Northern Superchargers 
4-Aug9:00 PMBirmingham Phoenix vs Oval InvinciblesEdgbaston, Birmingham
5-Aug9:00 PMManchester Originals vs Southern Brave WomenEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
6-Aug9:00 PMWelsh Fire vs Trent RocketsSophia Gardens, Cardiff
7-Aug9:00 PMSouthern Brave vs Northern SuperchargersThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
8-Aug9:00 PMOval Invincibles vs Trent RocketsKennington Oval, London
9-Aug8:30 PMBirmingham Phoenix vs Welsh FireEdgbaston, Birmingham
10-Aug8:30 PMManchester Originals vs London SpiritEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester
11-Aug8:30 PMSouthern Brave vs Welsh FireThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
12-Aug9:00 PMNorthern Superchargers vs Manchester OriginalsHeadingley, Leeds
13-Aug9:00 PMTrent Rockets vs Birmingham PhoenixTrent Bridge, Nottingham
14-Aug9:00 PMOval Invincicbles vs London SpiritKennington Oval, London
15-Aug9:00 PMTrent Rockets vs Manchester OriginalsTrent Bridge, Nottingham
16-Aug9:00 PMSouthern Brave vs Oval InvinciblesThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
17-Aug8:30 PMNorthern Superchargers vs Birmingham PhoenixHeadingley, Leeds
18-Aug8:30 PMWelsh Fire vs London SpiritSophia Gardens, Cardiff
20-Aug11:00 PMTBA vs TBA EliminatorKennington Oval, London
21-Aug11:00 PMTBA vs TBA, FinalLord’s London

What are the teams participating in The Hundred Tournament 2021 ?

A total of eight teams will be taking part in the tournament, working separately from their existing country clubs.

  • Birmingham Phoenix (Edgbaston)
  • London Spirit (Lord’s)
  • Manchester Originals (Emirates Old Trafford)
  • Northern Superchargers (Emerald Headingley)
  • Oval Invincibles (Kia Oval)
  • Southern Brave (Ageas Bowl)
  • Trent Rockets (Trent Bridge)
  • Welsh Fire (Sophia Gardens)

Where can watch live streaming of The Hundred Tournament 2021 ?

The live streaming of The Hundred Tournament 2021 will be done by the official broadcasting partners. In the United Kingdom, the match will be telecasted on the SKY SPORTS channel on television. The official website of SKY SPORTS will live stream the match.

In India, the tournament will be broadcasted on the Star Sports Network. You can also watch matches online on the Disney+ Hotstar. Check Here Below is The Hundred Women 2021 TV Channels.

The Hundred Women 2021 TV Channels List

Country Channel
IndiaStar Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
MENA CountriesBeIN Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanPTV Sports, GEO Super
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanLemar TV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket