Connect with us


Watford FC Players List 2021-22, Manager, Owner, captain, Stadium, And Fixtures

Watford FC Players List 2021-22

Watford Fc is a professional English football club that is based in Hertfordshire, England. It was established in the year 1898 and since then it has completed 124 successful years. They play in England’s top-tier Football Leagues, Premier League. The club has seen a lot of changes in its formats and teams in a course of time. Check Watford FC Players List 2021-22, Manager, Owner, captain, Stadium, And Fixtures

The club is commonly known as ‘The Hornets’. The colors that are represented by them are gold T-shirts and black shorts. Later on they were also nicknamed bty the choice of the jersey color as ‘ The Yellow Army’ and ‘The Orns’. Apart for the changes that occured the team consists of the strongest players, so here is the Players List 2021-22, Manager, Owner, captain, Stadium, And Fixtures.

Watford FC Players List 2021-22

Watford FC Players List 2021-22

Ben FosterGoalkeeper
Daniel BachmannGoalkeeper
Robert ElliotGoalkeeper
Adam ParkersGoalkeeper
Jeremy NgakiaDefender
William Troost-EkongDefender
Adam Masina  Defender
Craig CathcartDefender
Kiko FemeniaDefender
Christian KabaseleDefender
Franciso SierraltaDefender
Marc NavarroDefender
Mason BarrettDefender
Toby StevensonDefender
Derek AgyakwaDefender
Danny RoseDefender
Matthew PollockDefender
James MorrisDefender
Tom CleverlyMidfielder
Ken SemaMidfielder
Nathaniel ChalobahMidfielder
Dan GoslingMidfielder
Will HughesMidfielder
Tom Dele-BashiruMidfielder
Maurizio PochettinoMidfielder
Joseph HungboMidfielder
Kane CrichlowMidfielder
Daniel PhillipsMidfielder
Imran LouzaMidfielder
Ignacio PussettoMidfielder
Domingos QuinaMidfielder
Peter EteboMidfielder
Kwadwo BaahMidfielder
Juraj KuckaMidfielder
Troy DeeneyForward
Joao PedroForward
Andre GrayForward
Isaac SuccessForward
Ismaila SarrForward
Stipe PericaForward
Emmanuel DennisForward
Ashely FetcherForward
Joshua KingForward
Cucho HernandezForward

Watford FC 2021-22 Manager and Owner

Like most clubs and companies are under the influence of strong personalities, Watford Fc is also owned by a smart businessman. Gino Pozzo is an Italian Businessman who is the owner of Watford FC. He owns a sports investment groups which is focused on sports sector. The chairperson of the club is Scott Duxbury.

Watford FC 2021-22 Coach and Captain

Watford has confirmed that their Head Coach will be Xisco Muñoz he has coaching experience in Spanish clubs he has lots of experience. He played as a left winger during his playoffs. Jose Ramón is the assistant coach for the club.

Troy Deeney is the captain for the club Watford FC. He is a professional footballer who plays as a striker for the team. Tom Cleverley is the vice captain for the Watford FC 2021-22.

Watford FC Stadium

The Club’s current home ground is Vicarage Road. It has a capacity of 21,577. Till the early 2013, Watford shared Vicarage Road with rugby union side Saracens FC. The Watford Training Ground is located on the University College London Union (UCLU) Shenley Sports grounds in St Albans, Hertfordshire.

Watford FC 2021-22 Fixtures

The schedule for the Club-Watford FC ia projected below monthly. The time for each match is also mentioned. Fans can take a look at the full schedule, with the team Watford Fc will be playing against. Most of the matches will take place at 3 Pm in the afternoon. The first match is scheduled on 14th August, 2021 at 3 PM against Aston Villa.


  • 14: Aston Villa (h) – 3pm
  • 21: Brighton (a) – 5.30pm
  • 28: Tottenham (a) – 3pm


  • 11: Wolves (h) – 3pm
  • 18: Norwich (a) – 3pm
  • 25: Newcastle United (h) – 3pm


  • 2: Leeds United (a) – 3pm
  • 16: Liverpool (h) – 3pm
  • 23: Everton (a) – 3pm
  • 30: Southampton (h) – 3pm


  • 6: Arsenal (a) – 3pm
  • 20: Manchester United (h) – 3pm
  • 27: Leicester City (a) – 3pm
  • 30: Chelsea (h) – 7.45pm


  • 4: Manchester City (h) – 3pm
  • 11: Brentford (a) – 3pm
  • 14: Burnley (a) – 7.45pm
  • 18: Crystal Palace (h) – 3pm
  • 26: Wolves (a) – 3pm
  • 28: West Ham (h) – 3pm


  • 1: Tottenham (h) – 3pm
  • 15: Newcastle United (a) – 3pm
  • 22: Norwich (h) – 3pm


  • 8: West Ham (a) – 7.45pm
  • 12: Brighton (h) – 3pm
  • 19: Aston Villa (a) – 3pm
  • 26: Manchester United (a) – 3pm


  • 5: Arsenal (h) – 3pm
  • 12: Southampton (a) – 3pm
  • 19: Everton (h) – 3pm


  • 2: Liverpool (a) – 3pm
  • 9: Leeds United (h) – 3pm
  • 16: Brentford (h) – 3pm
  • 23: Manchester City (a) – 3pm
  • 30: Burnley (h) – 3pm


  • 7: Crystal Palace (a) – 3pm
  • 15: Leicester City (h) – 3pm
  • 22: Chelsea (a) – 4pm

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football