Connect with us


Where To Watch Women’s Big Bash League 2021 Live Streaming?

Women's Big Bash League 2021 Live Streaming

The Women’s Big Bash League is Australian domestic T20 cricket for Women’s. The League was first played in 2015-16 and has 8 city-based franchises participating to win the trophy. Teams are made up of current and former Australian national team members, the country’s best young talent, and up to three overseas marquee players. Check Women’s Big Bash League 2021 Live Streaming?

Cricket Australia is the administrator of the league. Sydney Thunder is the current Champions of the League and Sydney Thunder, Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heats are the most successful teams with 2 titles each.

2021-22 Women’s Big Bash will be the seventh season of Australia’s Women’s Domestic T20 cricket. The tournament is scheduled to take place from 14 October to 27 November 2021. 8 teams will be playing the game and a total of 59 matches will be played throughout the event.

Women's Big Bash League 2021 Live Streaming

Where To Watch Women’s Big Bash League 2021 Live Streaming?

Sony Sports has the right to stream the WBBL in India. Viewers can watch the matches in TV on Sony Six and Sony Six HD. Fox channel will be broadcasting 47 matches. Seven networks will broadcast 24 matches on free-to-air television while the remaining 35 matches can be watched on the cricket Australia website or the cricket Australia live app. Kayo Sports will be streaming all the matches.

Matches can be live-streamed on the Sony application Sony LIV. Users will have to download the application and register themselves and pay the subscription amount and can watch the matches. The matches will even be live-streamed on Jiotv for free.


The 7th edition is all set to start from 14 October and a total of 59 games will be played by 8 franchises. Below is the complete schedule of 2021-22 WBBL.

Thursday14 OctoberSydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars2:10 PM
Saturday16 OctoberMelbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes10:10 AM
Saturday16 OctoberSydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers1:35 PM
Sunday17 OctoberPerth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat4:45 AM
Sunday17 OctoberHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers8:10 AM
Tuesday19 OctoberMelbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes7:55 AM
Tuesday19 OctoberBrisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers11:20 AM
Wednesday20 OctoberMelbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers7:55 AM
Wednesday20 OctoberMelbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers11:30 AM
Saturday23 OctoberAdelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes4:45 AM
Saturday23 OctoberMelbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat8:30 AM
Saturday23 OctoberSydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers10:10 AM
Saturday23 OctoberPerth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades1:35 PM
Sunday24 OctoberAdelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat4:45 AM
Sunday24 OctoberPerth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder11:45 AM
Tuesday26 OctoberMelbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder7:55 AM
Tuesday26 OctoberHobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat11:20 AM
Wednesday27 OctoberSydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades7:55 AM
Wednesday27 OctoberHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars11:20 AM
Saturday30 OctoberAdelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades8:00 AM
Saturday30 OctoberSydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars10:10 AM
Saturday30 OctoberPerth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers11:45 AM
Saturday30 OctoberBrisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes1:35 PM
Sunday31 OctoberSydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes4:45 AM
Sunday31 OctoberMelbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers8:00 AM
Sunday31 OctoberBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars8:10 AM
Sunday31 OctoberPerth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers11:45 AM
Friday5 NovemberHobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers8:45 AM
Saturday6 NovemberMelbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat4:45 AM
Saturday6 NovemberSydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes5:15 AM
Saturday6 NovemberMelbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder8:10 AM
Saturday6 NovemberAdelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers8:45 AM
Sunday7 NovemberSydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat4:45 AM
Sunday7 NovemberMelbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades8:10 AM
Sunday7 NovemberSydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers8:45 AM
Tuesday9 NovemberPerth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes10:10 AM
Tuesday9 NovemberSydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades1:35 PM
Wednesday10 NovemberMelbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers10:10 AM
Wednesday10 NovemberSydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat1:35 PM
Saturday13 NovemberMelbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder4:45 AM
Saturday13 NovemberMelbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers8:30 AM
Saturday13 NovemberHobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers10:10 AM
Saturday13 NovemberBrisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers1:35 PM
Sunday14 NovemberSydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers4:45 AM
Sunday14 NovemberBrisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers4:45 AM
Sunday14 NovemberHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers8:10 AM
Sunday14 NovemberMelbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars8:30 AM
Friday19 NovemberHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades10:10 AM
Friday19 NovemberBrisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder1:35 PM
Saturday20 NovemberPerth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars4:45 AM
Saturday20 NovemberAdelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers8:10 AM
Saturday20 NovemberHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder10:10 AM
Saturday20 NovemberBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades1:35 PM
Sunday21 NovemberSydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers4:45 AM
Sunday21 NovemberAdelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars8:10 AM
Wednesday24 NovemberEliminator5:30 AM
Thursday25 NovemberChallenger5:30 AM
Saturday27 NovemberFinal5:30 AM


Adelaide Strikers– Darcie Brown, Katie Mack, Madeline Penna, Bridget Patterson, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Laura Wolvaardt, Tegan McPharlin, Sarah Coyte, Tahlia McGrath, Jemma Barsby, Dane van Niekerk, Nell Bryson-Smith, Annie O’Neil.

Brisbane Heat– Jess Jonassen, Grace Harris, Laura Kimmince, Mikayla Hinkley, Charli Knott, Georgia Prestwidge, Georgia Redmayne, Georgia Voll, Anneke Bosch, Nadine de Klerk, Courtney Sipple, Ellie Johnston.

Hobart Hurricanes– Nicola Carey, Maisy Gibson, Rachel Priest, Chloe Rafferty, Naomi Stalenberg, Amy Smith, Molly Strano, Belinda Vakarewa, Tayla Vlaeminck, Mignon du Preez, Rachel Trenaman, Sasha Moloney, Ruth Johnston, Angelina Genford, Richa Ghosh.

Melbourne Renegades– Makinley Blows, Josie Dooley, Jess Duffin, Ellen Falconer, Holly Ferling, Ella Hayward, Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Courtney Webb, Rhiann O’Donnell, Poppy Gardner, Carly Leeson, Eve Jones, Harmanpreet Kaur, Jemimah Rodrigues.

Melbourne Stars– Meg Lanning, Annabel Sutherland, Kim Garth, Elyse Villani, Nic Faltum, Erin Osborne, Tess Flintoff, Anna Lanning, Georgia Gall, Rhys McKenna, Maia Bouchier, Linsey Smith, Maddy Darke.

Perth Scorchers– Chamari Athapaththu, Samantha Betts, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Sophie Devine, Heather Graham, Marizanne Kapp, Alana King, Beth Mooney, Chloe Piparo, Taneale Peschel.

Sydney Sixers– Ellyse Perry, Jade Allen, Nicole Bolton, Maitlan Brown, Erin Burns, Stella Campbell, Lauren Cheatle, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Emma Hughes, Angela Reakes, Hayler Silver-Holmes, Matilda Lugg, Radha Yadav, Shafali Verma.

Sydney Thunder– Rachael Haynes, Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith, Tahlia Wilson, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong, Jessica Davidson.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket